Aug 1-4  OR

The 2009 Pickathon compilation is now available on iTunes
Monday January 31, 2011

Relive the year of the bull! Take on all 34 tracks in one sitting if you dare…. Here it is folks, the 2009 Pickathon compilation now available at iTunes.

The 2009 Pickathon compilation features: Dr. Dog, John Doe, The Sadies, Blitzen Trapper, Breathe Owl Breathe, Justin Townes Earle, Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys, The Freight Hoppers, Samantha Crain & The Midnight Shivers, Alvin Youngblood Hart, Alela Diane, Dale Watson, Vetiver, Joe Pug, Hillstomp, Larry Gill, Frank Fairfield, Hillstomp, Thao with The Get Down Stay Down, The Wiyos, Laura Gibson, The Deep Dark Woods, Hackensaw Boys, Paleface, Pancake Breakfast, Foghorn Stringband, C.W. Stoneking, Jackstraw, Lost Bayou Ramblers, Sam Quinn + Japan Ten, Dehlia Low, Horse Feathers, Town Mountain, Seth Bernard and May Erlewine.

Go ahead and pick it up here:

Pickathon Indie Roots Music Festival – 2009 Pickathon

© 1998-2024 Pickathon LLCprivacy policyterms & conditionsWebsite humbly designed in Portland, Oregon by Clearform LLC